Parish Staff-Contact Us

Staff at Saint Columban may reached during office hours by calling our phone number
(360) 458-3031
and dialing the extension below or you may leave a voice message or email. To leave a voicemail in Spanish dial 8.

Rev. Dean Mbuzi, Priest Administrator
frdean@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 6

Katie Hennigan, PA for Faith Formation
katie@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 3

Pat Selsor, Bookkeeper
pat@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 2

Jennifer Langham, PA for Liturgy & Admin Support
jennifer@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 5

Chad Lucero, PA for Youth Ministry
chad@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 4
Saintcolumbanyelm.org/ym

Steven Slater, St. Columban Custodian
steven@saintcolumbanyelm.org

Chris Bixby, Music Coordinator
chrisb@saintcolumbanyelm.org

Gaby Makinster, Sacristan for Saint Peter Mission Tenino
gaby@saintcolumbanyelm.org
(360) 264-2124