Parish Staff-Contact Us

Staff at Saint Columban may reached during office hours by calling our phone number
(360) 458-3031
and dialing the extension below or you may leave a voice message or email. To leave a voicemail in Spanish dial 8.

Rev. Brian Thompson
Priest Administrator
frthompson@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 6

Katie Hennigan
PA for Faith Formation
katie@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 3

Pat Selsor
Bookkeeper
pat@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 2

Jennifer Langham
PA for Liturgy & Admin Support
jennifer@saintcolumbanyelm.org
Phone ext. 5

Steven Slater
St. Columban Custodian
steven@saintcolumbanyelm.org

Gaby Makinster
Sacristan for Saint Peter Mission Tenino
gaby@saintcolumbanyelm.org
(360) 264-2124

Gilberto Espino
St. Peter Custodian
gilberto@saintcolumbanyelm.org