Parish Staff

Staff at Saint Columban may reached during office hours by calling the phone number (360) 458-3031 and dialing the extension below or you may leave a voice message or email.

FrDean from SaintCharles cropped

Father Dean Mbuzi

Priest Administrator,
St. Columban Parish &
St. Peter Mission

frdean@sc-sp.org
Phone ext. 6

CatherineofSiena

Cathy Pinick

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation & Safe Environment Coordinator

cpinick@sc.sp.org
Phone ext. 3

Saint Patricia squware

Patricia Selsor

Secretary & Bookkeeper

pat@sc-sp.org
Phone ext. 2

Loretta

Loretta LaRue

Sacristan,
St. Peter

loretta@sc-sp.org
(360) 264-2124

IMG_7498

Chad Lucero

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

chad@sc-sp.org
Phone ext. 4

StStephen_GiacomoCavedone

Steven Slater

Custodian,
St. Columban

steven@sc-sp.org

Saint Christopher

Chris Salp

Custodian,
St. Peter

chris@sc-sp.org
(360) 264-2124