Parish Staff-Contact Us

Staff at Saint Columban may reached during office hours by calling the phone number (360) 458-3031 and dialing the extension below or you may leave a voice message or email. To leave a voicemail in Spanish dial 6.

Rev. Dean Mbuzi, Priest Administrator
frdean@sc-sp.org
Phone ext. 6

Katie Hennigan, PA for Faith Formation
katie@sc-sp.org
Phone ext. 3

Pat Selsor, Secretary & Bookkeeper
pat@sc-sp.org
Phone ext. 2

Jennifer Langham, PA for Music & Liturgy
music@sc-sp.org
Phone ext. 5
Saintcolumbanyelm.org/music

Chad Lucero, PA for Youth Ministry
chad@sc-sp.org
Phone ext. 4
Saintcolumbanyelm.org/ym

Steven Slater, St. Columban Custodian
steven@sc-sp.org